The MLB postseason TV schedule is finally set

The MLB postseason TV schedule is finally set

Now that we know who will be in the postseason, we can plan how to watch what is sure to be an exciting playoff series.

Here’s everything you need to know about how to watch the 2020 MLB postseason.

Wild Card Series

Tuesday, Sept. 29 

  • 2 p.m ET – Wild Card round – ABC
  • 4 p.m ET – Wild Card round – ESPN
  • 7 p.m ET – Wild Card round – ESPN
  • TBD – Wild Card round – TBS

Wednesday, Sept. 30

  • Noon ET – Wild Card round – ESPN
  • 1 p.m ET – Wild Card round – ESPN2
  • 2 p.m ET – Wild Card round – ABC
  • 3:30 p.m ET – Wild Card round – ESPN
  • 4 p.m ET – Wild Card round – TBS
  • 5 p.m ET – Wild Card round – ESPN2
  • 7 p.m ET – Wild Card round – ESPN
  • 10 p.m ET – Wild Card round – ESPN

Thursday, Oct. 1

  • Noon ET – Wild Card round – ESPN
  • 1 p.m ET – Wild Card round – ESPN2
  • 2 p.m ET – Wild Card round – ABC
  • 3:30 p.m ET – Wild Card round – ESPN
  • 4 p.m ET – Wild Card round – TBS
  • 5 p.m ET – Wild Card round – ESPN2
  • 7 p.m ET – Wild Card round – ESPN
  • 10 p.m ET – Wild Card round – ESPN

Friday, Oct. 2

  • 2 p.m ET – Wild Card round – ABC
  • 4 p.m ET – Wild Card round – ESPN
  • 7 p.m ET – Wild Card round – ESPN
  • 10 p.m ET – Wild Card round – ESPN

Division Series

Monday, Oct. 5

  • TBD – ALDS Game 1 San Diego – TBS
  • TBD – ALDS Game 1 Dodger Stadium – TBS

Tuesday, Oct. 6

  • TBD – NLDS Game 1 Arlington – FS1 or MLBN
  • TBD – NLDS Game 1 Houston – FS1 or MLBN
  • TBD – ALDS Game 2 San Diego – TBS
  • TBD – ALDS Game 2 Dodger Stadium – TBS

Wednesday, Oct. 7

  • TBD – NLDS Game 2 Arlington – FS1 or MLBN
  • TBD – NLDS Game 2 Houston – FS1 or MLBN
  • TBD – ALDS Game 3 San Diego – TBS
  • TBD – ALDS Game 3 Dodger Stadium – TBS

Thursday, Oct. 8

  • TBD – NLDS Game 3 Arlington – FS1 or MLBN
  • TBD – NLDS Game 3 Houston – FS1 or MLBN
  • TBD – ALDS Game 4* San Diego – TBS
  • TBD – ALDS Game 4* Dodger Stadium – TBS

Friday, Oct. 9

  • TBD – NLDS Game 4* Arlington – FS1 or MLBN
  • TBD – NLDS Game 4* Houston – FS1 or MLBN
  • TBD – ALDS Game 5* San Diego – TBS
  • TBD – ALDS Game 5* Dodger Stadium – TBS

Saturday, Oct. 10 

  • TBD – NLDS Game 5* Arlington – FS1 or MLBN
  • TBD – NLDS Game 5* Houston – FS1 or MLBN

League Championship Series

Sunday, Oct. 11

  • TBD – ALCS Game 1 – San Diego – TBS

Monday, Oct. 12 

  • TBD – NLCS Game 1 – FS1 or FOX
  • TBD – ALCS Game 2 – TBS

Tuesday, Oct. 13

  • TBD – NLCS Game 2 – FS1 or FOX
  • TBD – ALCS Game 3 – TBS

Wednesday, Oct. 14

  • TBD – NLCS Game 3 – FS1 or FOX
  • TBD – ALCS Game 4 – TBS

Thursday, Oct. 15 

  • TBD – NLCS Game 4 – FS1 or FOX
  • TBD – ALCS Game 5* – TBS

Friday, Oct. 16

  • TBD – NLCS Game 5* – FS1 or FOX
  • TBD – ALCS Game 6* – TBS

Saturday, Oct. 17

  • TBD – NLCS Game 6* – FS1 or FOX
  • TBD – ALCS Game 7* – TBS

Sunday, Oct. 18

  • TBD – NLCS Game 7* – FS1 or FOX

2020 World Series TV schedule

Tuesday, Oct. 20

  • TBD – World Series Game 1 – Arlington – FOX

Wednesday, Oct. 21

  • TBD – World Series Game 2* – Arlington – FOX

Friday, Oct. 23

  • TBD – World Series Game 3* – Arlington – FOX

Saturday, Oct. 24

  • TBD – World Series Game 4* – Arlington – FOX

Sunday, Oct. 25 

  • TBD – World Series Game 5* – Arlington – FOX

Tuesday, Oct. 27 

  • TBD – World Series Game 6* – Arlington – FOX

Wednesday, Oct. 28

  • TBD – World Series Game 7* – Arlington – FOX

Follow along with FanSided MLB for all your live MLB post season results and news.

Articles You May Like

White Sox pitcher Mike Clevinger accused of domestic violence and child abuse: Everything to know
Everything Carlos Correa said about signing with the Twins, ‘crazy’ free agency
2 Cubs offseason decisions that will payoff, and 1 that will backfire
Ronald Acuña’s family was ‘harassed’ in classless act by fans during Venezuelan Series
When does 2023 Spring Training start? Report dates for all 30 MLB teams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *